Cork Minors Sept 2019

The school was delighted to celebrate the recent achievement of 4 of our students winning the All Ireland Minor Football Title with Cork. Cian O Leary, Shane Aherne, Sean Andrews and Alan O Hare all made significant contributions with Cork on this hugely successful season.

The Cork Minor manager Bobbie O Dwyer also a former student of Rochestown College was also in attendance and acknowledged and praised all the the lads for their hard work and dedication.

Also in attendance was former student Conor Russell who was a member of the successful U20 panel who also claimed All Ireland glory this year.

previous arrow
next arrow